Skip til primært indhold

Collaboration partners and research areas

Aim with PREmedico: building bridge between clinical and basic scientists and making them communicate and work together


University of Southern Denmark:

University of Southern Denmark consists of five faculties of which researchers from two different faculties (six departments) are involved in PREmedico.

Faculty of Health Sciences:

  • Department of Clinical Research
  • Department of Regional Health Research
  • Department of Molecular Medicine
  • Department of Public Health

Faculty of Science:

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology